Please enter the password to view this webcast.

Incorrect password; please try again.


Join NLIHC in celebrating the 2021 Housing Leadership Awards honorees: Representative Maxine Waters (D-CA); Senator Sherrod Brown (D-OH); Joy Johnson, long-time resident leader of the Charlottesville Public Housing Association of Residents; and the Housing Justice Network of the National Housing Law Project.